

## DORE VILLAGE SOCIETY

## 52<sup>nd</sup> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING: 7<sup>th</sup> June 2017

## **ELECTION OF COMMITTEE**

1. Three people, due for re-election, are leaving the committee: David Bearpark, Angela Rees, Roger Viner

2. The following are due for re-election and are willing to be re-elected: Dawn Biram, Philip Howes, Kath Lawrence.

3. The following who were co-opted during 2016/17 are willing to be elected: Tina Havenhand, David Hayes, Amanda Hughes, Christopher Pennell

Each of the above have been proposed and seconded. Nominations and profiles were received by the secretary by the due date. Profiles of the nominees are available on the DVS website and notice boards.

For election	Proposer	Seconder
Tina Havenhand	Angela Rees	Philip Howes
David Hayes	Janice Owen	Ruth Darrall
Christopher Pennell	Kath Lawrence	Keith Shaw
Amanda Hughes	Christopher Pennell	David Bearpark
For re-election	Proposer	Seconder
Dawn Biram	Keith Shaw	Angela Rees
Philip Howes	Colin Robinson	Angela Rees
Kath Lawrence	Christopher Pennell	David Bearpark

Registered Charity No: 1017051

Angela Rees, Secretary

May 2017