Contact Us & Feedback

Please address general enquiries to the Chairman or Vice Chairman. For more specific issues please contact one of the people listed below.

Chairman:Keith Shaw Vice Chairman:David Bearpark
 0114 236 3598  0114 236 9100
 keith.shaw@dorevillage.co.uk  david.bearpark@dorevillage.co.uk
 
Treasurer:Colin Robinson Secretary:Angela Rees
 0114 236 6592.  0114 236 3487
 colin.robinson@dorevillage.co.uk  angela.rees@dorevillage.co.uk
 
Planning:David Crosby Environment:Dawn Biram
 0114 262 1127  0114 235 6907
 david.crosby@dorevillage.co.uk  dawn.biram@dorevillage.co.uk
 
Archives:Dorne Coggins Neighbourhoof Forum:Christopher Pennell
 0114 327 1054   0114 235 1568
 dorne.coggins@dorevillage.co.uk  christopher.pennell@dorevillage.co.uk
 
School Liaison:Tina Havenhand Deputy Treasurer:Tina Havenhand
 tba   tba
 tina.havenhand@dorevillage.co.uk  tina.havenhand@dorevillage.co.uk
 
Wyvern Walkers:Stephen Willetts Dore Show:Christina Stark
 0114 236 2821  0114 236 8877
 stephen.willetts@dorevillage.co.uk  christina.stark@dorevillage.co.uk
 
Noticeboard - Recreation Ground:Keith Shaw Noticeboard - Dore Village:Keith Shaw
 0114 236 3598  0114 236 3598
 keith.shaw@dorevillage.co.uk  keith.shaw@dorevillage.co.uk
 
Membership (residents):Kath Lawrence Membership (non residents):Kath Lawrence
 0114 236 2758  0114 236 2758
 kath.lawrence@dorevillage.co.uk   
 
Website:Keith Shaw Dore to Door:John Eastwood
 0114 236 359807850 221048
 keith.shaw@dorevillage.co.ukeditor@doretodoor.co.uk
 
Community Activities:Christina Stark Friends of Ecclesall WoodsVacant
 236 8877 
 christina.stark@dorevillage.co.uk 
 
Recreation Ground:Keith Shaw PublicityVacant
 0114 236 3598  
 keith.shaw@dorevillage.co.uk  


You can also help to keep the information up to date on the Society website. Send your suggestions, comments and information items to the Website Editor.


Privacy: We do not collect any personal information within this website.