Dore Village Society Committee

The Dore Village Society is managed by a committee of officers and other members who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The committee meets on the last Tuesday of every month except for December when there is no meeting.

The current officers are:

Chairman: Keith Shaw
Vice Chairman: David Bearpark
Secretary: Angela Rees
Treasurer: Colin Robinson

Other committee members:

Dawn Biram
Dorne Coggins
David Crosby
Philip Howse
Kath Lawrence
Andy Pack
Christopher Pennell
Christina Stark
Roger Viner

In attendance at committee meetings:
John Eastwood, editor of Dore to Door