Contact Us & Office Location

Please address general enquiries to the Chair or Vice Chair. For more specific issues please contact one of the people listed below.

The Office is manned each Friday and on the first Saturday of each month from 10am until noon.

Caroline Davies

Cath Fallaize

Andrea Walsh

Brenda Fryer

Joan Davis

Tim Ashman

Nick Payne

Margaret Peart

Colin Robinson

John Eastwood

Christopher Pennell

John Eastwood