Dore Village Society Committee

The Dore Village Society is managed by a committee of Trustees who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The committee also includes co-opted members who attend in an advisory capacity. The committee meets on the last Tuesday of every month except for December when there is no meeting.

The current officers of the committee can be contacted by looking up their names on our contacts page.